A part of you

Like a playful child

I can hear your breath,

although you’re not with me.

I feel it in my hair when you run down that alley

As you are passing by me in a sunny winter day,

Curiously gasping the scent of my left shoulder.

I can see you there, right in that green chair.

Waiting, in your grey sweater.

I can feel your touch on my skin;

When you want me

Desire burns inside of me.

Every night you’re reading late, I stay awake.

When you are furious – I shout.

And feel passionate – I dance

If you are happy – I laugh

and when you feel sad – I cry.

I am forever with you,

You are forever with me.

We are One.

Leave a Reply

