A poet’s house.

Morning light falling down my cheek

Or so I thought…

It was the moon’s eagerly smile, marble face

Filling my room with luxuriant rays,

Dazzling figure inspired me to come out –

Walk a path of crystal, untouching the ground.

Set between a worldly picture and innocence’s edge,

Her calm smoothiness igniting my mind –

Set free in my heart stars of a certain kind.

What secret have I found with my daring steps?

My soul’s mysteries comprised in a vast universe,

Inside of me…

Leave a Reply

